The iPhone

YES.

I have an iPhone. The Apple iPhone 3G. It works very well, and I have been using the camera on it a lot, and mostly it has saved my Project 365.

Simply because I have been rather busy.

It’s a nice phone, with an easy to use interface, and very desirable.

And the photos will be coming to this blog… very soon!

Also coming soon, I have an interview which I have done for a local radio station about project 365. That will also be hosted.

Check back in the (very) near future.

Leave a Reply

