Apollo 11 – Share Your Memories

11 07 2009

JULY 21st

It’s the day Neil Armstrong, 40 years ago, said those immortal words.

And I will be talking about it on Tudno FM 107.8 in Llandudno, and online at tudnofm.co.uk that day.

I want your views. If you remember the day, or want to share your views, then please call my mobile. It is 07814 292224

Leave a message – If you want to just leave me a message saying your Name, Where your from, and your memories. Please leave your number if you want me to get back to you.

If you are willing to talk Live on air, then please leave me your number and I will talk to you before the day.

Also, please note, these memories will likely be broadcast on Tudno FM 107.8 and also they may be put online on this blog. Phoning the number and leaving a message means you agree to this. Your mobile phone number will not be broadcast

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

